Posted in Անգլերեն, Uncategorized

My Hobby

11052480_1076782082345560_7797533906590080993_n

Hello I am Roza Khachatryan. Kind, caring, beautiful and smart girl. I love to draw and play great tennis. My dream is to become a painter and tennis. I love animals, especially dogs, cats and rabbits.

My preferences for the bike (unfortunately I still do not have my own bike), I love surfing, the sights of Armenia, I love swimming, I love reading, I love to dance and play the piano.

I’m learning, MkhitarSebastatsi school, middle school, sixth grade. Upon entering middle school, I realized that a great opportunity for me to get acquainted with the many educational opportunities. The school had increased a lot of new things about myself that I did not even know. For me, it was my first school of fine art, leaving, but I overcame and I came to graduate school. I hope to graduate school and many new things to learn and bring new friends.

I present you my hobbies pictures`

 

Leave a comment