Posted in Նախագծեր, Անգլերեն, Առցանց ուսուցման նյութերի փաթեթ

,,Color psychology,, project

We are implementing a project in which we are looking for global brands and trying to find the history of colors were chosen for this brand.

I choose the ,,Lays,, chips. I have always interested what they are related to ,,Lays,, logo’s colors. I assume that the logo colors are related to the chips. The logo has yellow and red colors. Probably, yellow is the color of chips. In the years 1932- 1997 on the ,,Lays,, chips logo’s were red and white colors. And then from 1997 to the now on logo yellow and red colors. I think it’s a very beautiful logo, and its colors were chosen very correctly and appropriately. The logo of ,,Lays,, chips is very beautiful and attractive. I was first attracted to this logo, so I started eating chips.

Leave a comment